top of page

Order of Merit 2023

Congratulations to this seasons winner, Tony Hereford with an accumulative score of 37 pts.

All details are now on the OOM webpage.



2023 Foundation Trophy Winners

Tony Smith & Dave Patterson

Crow Nest Park


Runners Up

Ian Thomas & Stewart Griffiths

Roger Heap 2023 results

1.Mick Robertson (44 pts) Hebden Bridge

2.G Boulton (35 pts) Hebden Bridge

1. Dave Patterson (37pts CB) Crow Nest Park
2. S Griffiths (37pts) Crow Nest Park
Congratulations to all winners.


To Add News Items to this page, you must select the "NewsItems Dataset" icon above and then select [Manage Content] to enter the data editor.

Click the "+" sign to enter a new row for you new item.

When finished DO NOT FORGET to SYNC the data from Sandbox to Live  (option 1)

DO NOT ADD Any other text or items to this page or it will spoil the look and presentation of the page

bottom of page